oakveda logo

Sign in to provide
review.

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and confirm you have read our Privacy and Cookie Statement.

  1. Home /
  2. Faridabad /
  3. 121007 /
  4. Sector 15 /
  5. Apeejay School Reviews and Ratings

Apeejay School Reviews and Ratings

Sector 15, Urban Estate Faridabad-121007

Pre-Nursery - Class 12 , CBSE

Rate this school to help fellow parents and students choosing the right school

All Reviews and Ratings

S

Siddhant Nagar

2 months ago

S

Sukhvir Singh

3 months ago

P

Panshul Sangwan

3 months ago

M

Micky Girdhar

"Best school in faridabad I am happy to see my daughter in this school.There are cooprative staff , attentive principal, full attention to children as well as all over development. Best part of this school that my daughter enjoying study ........... All the best and thankyou all staff and principal for giving children good platform."

3 months ago

S

Surender Bhardwaj

"Good.."

4 months ago

U

Urmila Gaur

"The school is good"

4 months ago

A

Avantika Kakkar

"A school that focuses on value education, where teachers cherish each student and bring out their unique potential."

5 months ago

V

Vithika C

"Best school in Faridabad with best faculty , infrastructure ,safety along with Principal and staff . I really like the special initiatives taken by the school like - Clay modelling, Sports guru etc. School doesnt only focus on academics but also very focused on childs overall personality development."

5 months ago

A

Archana Sharma

"Exceptional school with dedicated staff, top-notch academics, and a nurturing environment. My child thrived here, and I highly recommend it to any parent seeking an excellent education for their child."

5 months ago

A

Aahana Verma

6 months ago

M

Mandakini Shukla

"As an alumnus of this prestigious institution and my personal experience of how Apeejay played a crucial role in shaping my career, I really couldnt think of any other school for my children. Apeejay School has always been known for concentrating on all round development of the children and rightly so. The teachers focus immensely on the academic program as well as the co-curricular activities. Extra assignments, worksheets, activities, help the children to connect with the chapters practically and easily. Apeejay School, definitely is the first and best choice for parents looking towards holistic development of their children."

6 months ago

S

Sakshi Gairola

"A great school for overall development of all students. Along with studies, sports and human values, infused with our rich culture is being imbibed in the students. Teachers are highly motivating and knowledgeable as well. The infrastructure is also great and keeps improving along the years."

8 months ago

G

Gourisha Goel

"A great school with great teachers Best moments and memories of my life"

8 months ago

H

Harish Suri

"All my kids study here. The involvement of Principal, Teachers and staff towards improving students experience is phenomenal. I think the idea of calling parents during Satya Paul Award is absolutely stunning and motivating both for student and parent. Keep up the good job."

8 months ago

R

Rohan Singh

"Good school"

8 months ago

R

R T R O

"The teachers here are great, they provide you with quality education especially class X-XII English teacher, RETRO X th B 2023 batch"

8 months ago

V

Vaibhav Khanna

"Best school in Faridabad. Great infrastructure, amazing administrative staff. Lots of initiatives from Principal and teaching staff, they provide their full attention to children in academics as well as for an all around development. Teachers are excellent and seasoned educators and they aim at bringing the best out of every student. Best place of learning, kids really love the environment and enjoy their studies."

8 months ago

R

RitvikPro Madan

"I am studying in this school from nursery. This is my home school. I thank my teacher a lot for the hardwork they had made for us . I love my school and teachers"

8 months ago

S

Shanti Singh

9 months ago

P

Purnima Dubey

"One of the best school in Faridabad and environment of this school is so positive"

9 months ago

Areas Near Sector 15

Explore the top-rated schools in nearby area of Sector 15.

Latest Posts