oakveda logo

Sign in to provide
review.

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and confirm you have read our Privacy and Cookie Statement.

  1. Home /
  2. Faridabad /
  3. 121009 /
  4. Surajkund /
  5. Aravali International School (AIS) Reviews and Ratings

Aravali International School (AIS) Reviews and Ratings

Badkal Surajkund Road, Sector 43, Faridabad, 121003

Nursery - Class 12 , CBSE

Rate this school to help fellow parents and students choosing the right school

All Reviews and Ratings

P

Pooja Passi

1 month ago

S

Sanjay Singh

"No1 school in faridabad because it has natural beauty , mother like teachers, and many skill build activities"

2 months ago

J

Julee Yadav Julee Yadav

2 months ago

A

ANUPAM SINGH

"Kindly provide bus tracking system for the parents"

3 months ago

R

Roma NARULA

"The school is undoubtedly a great choice by parents bit only bottleneck is the lack of GPS tracking system in the school transport for children...request the authorities to accommodate same asap."

3 months ago

R

Rahul Singh Gusain

"Request you to implement a bus tracking system for parents. Due to traffic congestion, it often takes a significant amount of time for the bus to reach its destination"

3 months ago

P

PIYUSH KISHOR

"Please provide bus tracking facility to the parents ASAP"

3 months ago

P

Piyush Thukral

"Please offer a bus tracking service for parents. We often find ourselves waiting at the bus stop due to unpredictable traffic conditions. Its my humble request, kindly look into this."

3 months ago

D

Deepak Kumar Goyal

3 months ago

M

MAYANK MISHRA

"AIS school Teachers are very amazing, like in books teacher make us do Some riddles and the class 6th teachers also allot the seats to the students and class 1,2 has A-C in their class rooms so, in summer they wont have to worry about the hot environment and in class 5 There are french and Sanskrit both but in class 6 you have options for French and Sanskrit. My son is going in class 8th and most important thing is that when final exams are going on, The teachers take extra disciplinary actions on basis of the behaviour , habits and hobbies of childrens and Overall My Review is Excellent!"

3 months ago

K

Kadambini Mishra

3 months ago

S

Surendra Rawat

4 months ago

L

Laksh Mathur

"Terrible school never go there. My friend jumped off the roof from this school. He is now dead."

4 months ago

P

Pavi Thakur

4 months ago

S

Shikha Sethi

4 months ago

R

Rajender Dayal

4 months ago

B

Bapan Dey

4 months ago

R

Reality Yhi H

5 months ago

M

MUSKAN CHAUHAN

"One of the great school of faridabad. Wonderful staff and good curriculum"

6 months ago

S

Shashi Sharma

6 months ago

Latest Posts