oakveda logo

Sign in to provide
review.

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and confirm you have read our Privacy and Cookie Statement.

  1. Home /
  2. Faridabad /
  3. 121003 /
  4. Sector 31 /
  5. Emerald International School (EIS) Reviews and Ratings

Emerald International School (EIS) Reviews and Ratings

Spring Field Colony, Block 10, Sector 31, Faridabad, 121003

Nursery - Class 12 , CBSE

Rate this school to help fellow parents and students choosing the right school

All Reviews and Ratings

R

Rajni Aggarwal

"EIS goes beyond rote learning,well rounded development by a variety of extra curricular activities along with sports and clubs activities.The school emphasises on critical thinking .Last but not the least EIS also boasts refreshing learning atmosphere to the students and the Principal, Manisha Gulati gives special attention to every child i I personally feel privileged to be the part of this great institution."

2 months ago

S

Shiba Ji

"Reputed school in faridabad .... excellence in academics .... smart infrastructure ....."

2 months ago

D

Deepika Ahuja

"Great school . well equipped infrastructure in school.. Good educated staff.. best place for students to enrich their knowledge ...."

2 months ago

J

Juhi Devgun

"The school staff is very good.. Teaching staff is excellent. Students are taking care with compassionate and love. School infrastructure is very good and school building is fully AC."

2 months ago

K

Kavita Sharma

"School academic is really excellent.Teachers methodology of teaching and explaining concepts are excellent. School is having good infrastructure."

2 months ago

S

Shikha Pandey

"Well qualified Staff . Excellent Academics"

2 months ago

S

Simran Kaur

"Great school for students to learn and grow. Have Qualified staff .good infrastructure extracurricular activities like dance, sports, music ,arts ."

2 months ago

R

Ritu Sharma

"Excellent school well equipped infrastructure.. good educated staff and experienced.. Best place for students to enhance their knowledge, i am very happy to send my ward in this school"

2 months ago

S

Shivani Chaudhary

"Great school well equipped infrastructure in school.. good educated staff.. best place for students to enrich their knowledge"

2 months ago

M

Mansi Goswami

"This is a place where kids learn how to be a good human being. This school emphasise more importance on moral development and holistic development of children. Creative teaching methods and remedial approach for kids make this school different from other schools."

2 months ago

T

Tox Gaming

"Good atmosphere for boys and girls"

2 months ago

S

Sumit Saini

"Academically very good,Extra curriculum activities done time to time for all-round development of students"

2 months ago

A

Aarchi Maurya

"The school environment and infrastructure is Very good. I am fully satisfied and happy with school academic, discipline and infrastructure"

2 months ago

A

Accountancy Genius By Anu Goyal

"Excellent and safe place for kids"

2 months ago

E

Ex Mp

"Too much bag weigh and may cause some incident to wards during travel. One day Aditya falls just because of heavy beg. Request to have arrangement of 50% book in the class. He also talked that chair/table are not okay. Please change."

2 months ago

S

S Gandhi

2 months ago

A

Adarsh Rao

"Good"

2 months ago

K

Kshitij & Tashu

2 months ago

M

Manisha Jha

"Very bad experience .. ..they are charging 5000rs for TC when i deny they misbehaved with me .. they are greedy for money only"

2 months ago

S

Shallu Barwal

"As per the modern concept of education best school in Faridabad."

2 months ago

Latest Posts