oakveda logo

Sign in to provide
review.

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and confirm you have read our Privacy and Cookie Statement.

  1. Home /
  2. Faridabad /
  3. 121002 /
  4. Sector 85 /
  5. Millennium World School (MWS) Reviews and Ratings

Millennium World School (MWS) Reviews and Ratings

Block B, BPTP- Parkland, Sector 85, Greater Faridabad, Faridabad, 121002

Pre-Nursery - Class 10 , CBSE

Rate this school to help fellow parents and students choosing the right school

All Reviews and Ratings

A

Aarti Tanwar

2 months ago

G

Geet Jaiswal

"This school opens up new opportunities for its students. I really appreciate the MWS team for their hard work and seek for greater success.."

3 months ago

I

Inaya Sahani

3 months ago

S

Shivangi Mathur

"Millennium school is amazing because as there focus on studies along with children development, skills and help them in every way. Teachers are very great."

3 months ago

P

Pooja Bisht

"This is one of the best school in the city. They have always encouraged children to learn something new or become better in the future. My sons confidence increased a lot boosted by the conversation and curriculum performed and organised by school. I am thankful to millenium mentors, faculties and class teacher Ms Inderveer maam. Regards"

3 months ago

A

Arpita Singh

3 months ago

J

Jayshree Dutta

"Amazing teachers my son Vidhaan Dutta was in RTF, promoted to 1st this year. I can see a drastic changes in his knowledge base, personality and energy level all credit goes to Geetu Mam, who was in touch with me always and giving me his feedback all the time, that gave me a feeling of connection all the time with my kid. Thanks to Geetu Mam and all the coordinators to make our kids bloom."

3 months ago

M

Manoj Masand

3 months ago

I

Isha Ahuja

4 months ago

B

Bijay Palit

4 months ago

R

Ruchi Mahajan

4 months ago

S

Shotokan Karate Do Mushin

"Very good"

4 months ago

N

Neha Arora

6 months ago

T

Taksh Thakur

6 months ago

D

Deeksha Singhla

"poor management and teachers are very rude transportation facilities are very poorly managed buses always come late to decided times techers also doesnt even bother about childrens studies all they make them do is play and other extra activities and always charge extra money for those activities."

6 months ago

A

Anupama Singh

"Great efforts by Teachers and millennium administration . Really appreciate the hard work and dedication of school towards students overall growth ."

7 months ago

S

Swati Barolia

"Altogether its a highly recommended school in terms of education, extra ciricular activities and Teachers are well qualified. Recently Academic open house organised by school. It was beautifully created by both teachers and their students. Really very well done in terms of learning about the schools environment, its attitudes, and daily life. School open house events are an excellent opportunity to tour the school and meet teachers and its a great learning for every students."

7 months ago

V

Vinod Chandila

"Academic open house is my one of the best event of 2023 All students give their best .Thanks for giving knowledge us about other countrys Culture and technology. All Students Model is very nice.All students ,Teachers and Supervisor staff do work hard .My favourite country in the AOH is Italy which is nicely decorated and model is very nice .This is a most expensive event. Keep it up MWS I pray to God give your School a Good Progress. Stay Safe and healthy. Vinod Chandila F/O Mayank Chandila. VIIIA"

7 months ago

S

Shivani Chandila

"Academic Open House is very Nice event we enjoy it we know about other Countrys Culture and Technology of country. I like Dubai and Italy in the most expensive event Academic Open House. Keep it up Millennium World School and Keep organise these type of events. Thank you for give us this type of information about other country. We tour all the country and states of India without Visa. THANK YOU MWS FOR THIS MOST EXPENSIVE EVENT"

7 months ago

A

Archana Tayal

"Millennium World School is the best school ever with respect to other school in comparison of activities"

7 months ago

Latest Posts