oakveda logo

Sign in to provide
review.

By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and confirm you have read our Privacy and Cookie Statement.

  1. Home /
  2. Faridabad /
  3. 121002 /
  4. Sector 17 /
  5. Modern School (MSF) Reviews and Ratings

Modern School (MSF) Reviews and Ratings

Sector 17, Faridabad, 121002

Nursery - Class 12 , CBSE

Rate this school to help fellow parents and students choosing the right school

All Reviews and Ratings

P

PARTH ARORA

"worst ever school...extremely poor maintainence...standard of teaching just so pathetic...so called educated principle and staff like vandana mam doesnt even have the ettiquttes of dealing parents. just dont do the mistake of sending ur children here....all damn useless people!"

1 month ago

S

SAHIB SINGH

1 month ago

A

Anshika Chauhan

"mismanagement , rude behavior of the staff ..., didnt even provide water to parents"

2 months ago

A

Arhaan Ahmed

"Very bad school the fans are not working properly development they have taken development fees and nothing has developed, the swimming staff is also very rude the beat children and say come out even if their is not way to come out. St Marys school is better than this at very low fees, waste of money."

2 months ago

P

Pradeep Kumar

2 months ago

P

Pt Krish Sharma

2 months ago

L

Laxmi Shukla

3 months ago

R

RD Music Academy

3 months ago

M

Mr Rajput

3 months ago

A

Akash Doomra

3 months ago

R

Rajeev Bhatnagar

"Marvelous school for teaching and providing extra curricular activities to boost their internal personality and performance"

4 months ago

P

Punit Pandit

"My school"

4 months ago

U

Usha Sharma

"Very bad school very bad staff members gande log didnt know anything Went for competition due to inner politics they removed him"

5 months ago

Z

Zafar Imam

5 months ago

J

Jai Devi

"!!!!they deserve award of worst school ever!! Dont know how to teach.. terrible faculty...and staff. Dont send ur kids here...unless willing to waste money"

10 months ago

K

Krishan Arora

"Dont ever do the mistake of admitting ur children here.....worst faculty...worst management....just betraying people with cheap tactics of fee fine...and misbehaving and betraying is what they are perfect at!"

10 months ago

Y

Yushant Karki

"Hi everyone, I just wanted to share the my experience. I have my nephew who was just shifted here in Faridabad. So we all were Searching a school for him and we got to know about this School which is near to our home. So we went out there to know about the procedure to get the admission but somehow we were treated like a beggar, we were asked to wait for some minutes and then after waiting for hours they didnt informed me about the procedure. I had a very bad experience especially with the management here. I was expecting to get a positive response but here no management works as per the norms and rules. After researching on my own and i got to know about some cases where some teachers and parents were not happy (these all were the cases how this school plays politics and betrayed them all) they all trapped them in a very dodgy situation. Blimey! what happened to the education system? Kindly look it this and strain out the management who dont know how to work. Thanks"

10 months ago

P

PAWAN PANDEY

10 months ago

D

Deepali Dudeja

"This is the worst school I have ever heard of. The school doesnt know any meaning of professionalism. If I talk about their culture, its very pathetic. I want to share one scenario of my known she was working their for few months and literally she was treated like she is servant of that school. And when she left that organisation they threatened her and not even released her salary. Whereas when she put reviews on the site of school so the very moment they called her and said to remove that comment but she bluntly said no that I will not remove still again they emphasized her. I request not to put your child in this school not even go for the job purpose as well. Thanks"

10 months ago

S

Shreya Poswal

10 months ago

Latest Posts